top of page

2019 Annual Issue

Rathalla Review | Annual 2019 features the work of:

Howard Skrill, Rebecca Pyle,Bina Ruchi Perino, Timothy Dodd, Jeffrey H. MacLachlan, Nathan Spoon, Henry Stimpson, Adam Luebke, Isaac W Sauer, Thad DeVassie.

The following staff members worked on this issue:

Rachel Kolman, Jess Callans, Kyle Robertson, Stacy Wong, Watsuki Harrington, Victoria Giasante, Noelle Marasheski, Lauren Bruce, Linda Romanowski, Ann O'Neill, Meg Ryan, Larissa Mariani, Aurore Uwase, Carla


You can download this issue to read it below!

Download PDF • 35.33MB

20 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page