top of page

2020 Annual Issue

Rathalla Review | Annual 2020 features the work of:

Robert Reinhardt, Rebecca Pyle, Pam McLean Parker, Gale Acuff, Jay Julio, Bina Ruchi Perino, David Wright, Courtney Harler, Thad DeVassie, Isaac W Sauer, Philip Sterling, Tricia Gates Brown, Shelbi Tedeschi.

The following staff members worked on this issue:

Rachel Kolman, Jess Callans, Lauren Bruce, Meg Ryan, Ann O'Neill, Noelle Marasheski, Celeste Willis, Linda Romanowski, David Stephens, Laura Wehr, Pamela Burgos, Elizabeth Cunningham, Kathleen Smyser, Carla Spataro.

You can download a copy to read here!

Download PDF • 16.64MB

102 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page