top of page

2021 Annual Issue

Rathalla Review | Annual 2021 features the work of:

Illaria Cortesi, William C. Crawford, Bill Wolak, Renée Cohen, Sydnee Robertson, Kelly R. Samuels, James Miller, John Cullen, Celesté Cosme, Tony Hozeny, Shoshauna Shy, Mi Tran, Carmelinda Blagg, Christie Cochrell, Heather Bell Adams.

The following staff members worked on this issue:

Olivia Stone, Nikko Marasheski, Stephi Cham, Nicole Markert, Watsuki Harrington, Lara Slabber, Alea Giordano, Ashleigh Hughes, David Stephens, Sarah Karasek, Amanda Swain, Jacqueline Jewell, Chris Nosal, Carla Spataro.

You can download a copy to read here!

2021 Annual
Download PDF • 18.79MB

170 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page