top of page

2023 Spring Issue

Rathalla Review | Spring 2023 features the work of:

Brian Michael Barbeito, Nicholas Barnes, Amanda Bintz, Brian Bruso, KJ Hannah Greenberg, Kat Hausler, Rachel Kerger, Michael Moreth, Alejandra Pena, Barry Peters, Meghan Ritchie, Vicki Roberts, Jim Ross, Claire Scott, Ashley Washburn, and Jonathan Wlodarski.

The following staff members worked on this issue:

Olivia Stone, Lara Slabber, Georgia Riordan, Laura Wehr, Watsuki Harrington, Stephen Brown, Stephi Cham, Brenna Beale, Ariana Dos Santos, Teresa FitzPatrick, Asia Goggans, Sarah Karasek, John Rheiner, David Stephens, and Susan Wagner.

You can download a copy to read here!

Spring 2023 Rathalla Review
Download PDF • 4.75MB

663 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page