top of page

2024 Spring Issue

Updated: May 25

Rathalla Review | Spring 2024 features the work of:

Marie-Andrée Auclair, Richard Dinges, Jr., Michael Galko, Joel Goldberg, Richard Hanus, Sara Krahn, Alice Mills, Irina Novikova, Roderick Priestly, Leen Raats, Thaddeus Rutkowski, R.P. Singletary, Edward Michael Supranowicz, Jason Thornberry, and Bill Wolak

The following staff members worked on this issue:

Stephen Brown, Georgia Riordan, Kris McCormick, Nicole Masnicak, Emily Angley, Katherine Orfinger, David Stephens, Roseann Corey, Teresa Fitzpatrick, Jose Gamboa, Bikki Hutchinson, Kim Marino, and Alison McBride

You can download a copy to read here!

Rathalla Review Spring 2024 Issue
Download PDF • 33.94MB

443 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page